Make your own free website on Tripod.com
Falling Sand.tk Updates
Monday, 29 January 2007
Monday 29th Januray 2007
Relations page added

Posted by Administrator at 8:03 PM GMT
Updated: Monday, 29 January 2007 8:06 PM GMT
Monday, 22 January 2007
Monday 22nd January 2007
Topic: Update
Falling Sand Gallery added and a few edits to the website made.

Posted by Administrator at 8:17 PM GMT
Tuesday, 9 January 2007
Tuesday 9th January 2006
Topic: Update
Updates and comments blogs added.

Posted by Administrator at 7:46 PM GMT
Updated: Tuesday, 9 January 2007 7:47 PM GMT
Sunday, 7 January 2007
Sunday 7th January 2007
Topic: Update
Happy new year everyone! I have managed to fix the embedded game applets and upload Pyro Sand 2 after coming back from skiing in Bulgaria. Hopefully everything should work fine. More content coming soon!

Posted by Administrator at 7:36 PM GMT
Friday, 29 December 2006
Friday 29th December
Topic: Update
Today I have checked back on http://www.fallingsandgame.com and found a few new versions of Falling Sand available. Unfortunately I have not been able to test them as something seens to be up with the Java, but I will put them onto this site for easy access. Also, Falling Sand in C++ should be hosted sometime soon as soon as I get permission from the author. Enjoy!

Posted by Administrator at 1:12 PM GMT
Wednesday, 15 November 2006
Wednesday 15th November 2006
Topic: Update
Site moved to Tripod, basic pages being made.

Posted by Administrator at 8:10 AM GMT

Newer | Latest | Older

« August 2018 »
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31
You are not logged in. Log in
Entries by Topic
All topics  «
Update